Home Accreditation Admission Curriculum Calendar Expenses Financial Aid Facilities Student Life Course Description Contact Us


HOURS OF OPERATIONS
Monday thru Friday - 8:30AM to 4:30PM Central Time


· Home Page
· Alumni website
Contact Us
JOHN A. GUPTON COLLEGE
1616 CHURCH STREET
NASHVILLE, TN 37203 USA
PHONE: 615-327-3927
FAX: 615-321-4518
OUR STAFF
B. Steven Spann President of John A. Gupton College
spann@guptoncollege.edu
William P. Bruce Library Director
pbruce@guptoncollege.edu
Joanna Hayes-Dickens Financial Aid Director
hayes-dickens@guptoncollege.edu
Donna Collard Director of Funeral Service Education
collard@guptoncollege.edu
Lisa Moffitt Registrar
moffitt@guptoncollege.edu
Tracy Hamm Allen Director of Mortuary Science
allen@guptoncollege.edu and Alumni Affairs
Terri Purcell Director of Admissions
purcell@guptoncollege.edu


© 2005-2012 John A. Gupton College     powered by Fox Enterprises Limited